Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 576489 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've loved all my past nannying jobs. There's nothing more rewarding then being a part of a family and watching the children grow and learn successfully.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:576489

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a fun, responsible and energetic individual. I have always loved working with children. I have currently been working as a nanny for over 5 years and have taken care of newborns to 13 years old. I always have reliable transportation and I am flexible with scheduling. Also I am a big fan of the outdoors which is great for helping the kids to burn off lots of extra energy! Feel free to contact me with any questions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.