Joy a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny for the time I was employed full time doing so. I have also primarily gravitated towards child care jobs and I would really like to get back into working with children.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:464446

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for as long as I can remember. I started babysitting when I was fourteen years old, primarily taking care of a friend of the family's son who has Autism. While in college I was a camp counselor for two summers, as well as a worker in a YMCA child care program during the school year. After college I nannied for a family of two children and loved it, but I was not needed after a year. Working with children has always been a very rewarding experience for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.