Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 454748 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids. Being able to spend time with them and watching them grow and helping them along is such a wonderful feeling. There is nothing better then being able to enjoy a day with a child and keep them satisfied.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:454748

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been looking after kids since I was 16. I am a very active individual and love to keeps kids on there toes. I am alot of fun and very outgoing. I am athletic and love the outdoors, Children are never bored with me. I have had no problems in the past with any of kids I have cared for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.