christina a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching children and just being around them. I attend CCSU for education (student teaching in fall 2014) so that I could further my Dance and Physical Education teaching degree. Then teach in the school system.

christina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:362733

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Chrissy and have taken care of children for 14+ years. I have plenty of experience with all ages and stages. I was a CPR and AED instructor for many years as well as a certified lifeguard. I have no allergies nor fear of pets. I am a non-smoker with a clean driving record, safe and a reliable jeep seating 5. I graduated from NVCC with an Associate's in Liberal Arts - Dance major. Currently, I am in the professional teaching program as a Physical Education major. I love playing sports, doing arts and crafts, cooking and baking. I encourage the children's participation. I have plenty of references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.