Nanny available in Waterbury, CT - 33324 - Nannies4hire.com

Cyndi a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My two children are grown, I enjoy caring for children and helping other families thrive. I enjoy reading and teaching arts and crafts.

Cyndi nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:33324

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Most recently I watched two newborns. Dec 2015-June 2016 baby was 2months -8months and June 2016-Dec 2016 baby was 5months- 11months. Before that I cared for 3 boys in Milford twins age 3 months- 3.5 yrs old with a two yr older brother in preschool. During this time I took eight months off for chemo,two surgeries,and radiation cancer treatments. Previous position almost 6yrs,2 boys 15,11,1girl 10,and 3yr old twin grandchildren in Milford, CT. I was a nanny/houskeeper. I cooked dinner 5 nights a week. Also watched girls 6,4, boy 2 - PT 2 days/wk (1.5yrs)in Milford. Previous fulltime family(1year), three girls, ages 6,3,1 in Plainville, CT. Also watched 3 children every other Saturday for more than a year, boys 10,5,girl 2, in Wolcott (gave this job to my sister). I am looking for a part-time long term position with one family M-F or T-Sat closer to home.


Additional Comments: I married my college sweetheart 35 years ago. We have lived in our home for 29 years. I am a breast cancer survivor. I enjoy paper crafting in my spare time. If you are looking for a longterm nanny please email me (cbrequejo@aol.com)referring to this website. I would like to know more about your needs and let you know more about me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.