Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Waterbury, CT 06708

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. I find a comfort of knowing that i can work with children and teach them disapline and respect. Over all it's fun to watch babies grow and be apart of all their first moves and actions.

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:311488

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with Infants and Children from the ages of infancy to 11. I am excelent with babies. Two years ago i had raised my sister's infant from birth, because my sister fell ill. I am currently going to school in the medical field; therefore i am fully aware of illnesses and how to take care of them. I've worked with children with A.D.D, as well as down syndrome. My recent childcare experience was working with a newly married couple, I took care of their daughter from birth; as well as their recent new born. While working for them, I changed diapers, fed the children, bathed them, dressed them and also took them to their doctor appointments, I recently moved to CT from NY so I had to leave that job Behind. I have recently had twin boys, who are a year of age now; and would love to find a job that will accommodate me to bring them along.

Additional Comments: I have handled children from the ages of 10 and 13, and have become their good friend. They confide in me and learn how to respect themselves as well as others around them. I also ensure the highest quality satisfaction to familes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Albanian,Arabic,Bosnian,English,Serbian Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.