Nanny available in Watauga, TX - 748103 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Watauga, TX 76148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids, and kids are a must for me in my life. I am currently in college attending the University of North Texas and I'm looking for a nanny job because I know that I could make a decent amount of money, plus I get to be around and play with your children and get to know them and their personalities.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:748103

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I do not have professional experience, but I have babysat for friends and family whenever they need me. I have mainly babysat for younger kids from infant to about 3 years old.

Additional Comments: I am willing to do whatever your kids want/ you want me to do with them. Swim, take them to the park, movies, zoo, etc. Anything and everything to help me grow a personal relationship with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.