Christa a Nanny for Hire in Watauga, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed helping young children learn, as education has always been important in my home. I am a mother of a young child, so I understand why it's hard to leave your child with someone you don't really know. I am very dedicated to the safety of the children I watch.

Christa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:608666

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a licensed child care school that has children from ages 6 weeks old, through 12 years of age. I have personally worked, for the last year, with children primarily between the ages of 1 and 5. But I have worked with every age at my daycare. =]

Additional Comments: I have 1 years experience in a licenced child care provider, I am CPR/First Aid certified, and I have a Associates degree in Early Childhood Education through Grade 6, and have almost completed my Bachelors of Science in Middle School Education with a focus on Mathematics and ESL. So I can even help with after school homework, or help your preschooler prepare for school ^.^

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.