Trina a Nanny for Hire in Washougal, WA 98671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been both a single, working mom and a working mom who began blending a family after marrying my husband of now 10 years. I know what it is like to have to work and be the bread winner and I also know the pains of being a career minded woman who had a son of my own and then helped to raise my husbands daughter and son as well.

Trina nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:761725

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I am a mature mother of 3 children who are grown, last son graduated high school this year and is off tto college and 2 are traveling the world. I have experience in all ages of raising my own and also many years of carpooling and having nieces and nephews and our children's friends to tend to and babysit. I love children and have experienced the trials of blending a family with my husband of 10 years and I have seen much joy as I attended volleyball games, baseball, basketball, swimming lessons, children's church, youth group, dancing lessons, singing lessons, school plays and also as I homeschooled for a few years. I am firm but involved at every level. I can multi task and I am able to stay calm in emergencies and make sound decisions. My hope is to help a family who is looking for someone that will love their children and work at helping with meal prep, cleaning, laundry and running errands. I am an "empty nester" now and not ready to stop being a mom and know what it is like having a career and finding dependable care with a nurturing heart.

Additional Comments: I feel passionate about helping someone who might be concerned about dependability and maturity. I also have shown the strong ability and desire to love and care for others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.