Nanny available in Washougal , WA - 706385 -

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Washougal , WA 98671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children with their daily lives (homework, sports, etc). I love being able to see kids grow and grasp new concepts of the world and life.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:706385

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced babysitter/nanny who loves child care. I started out babysitting Taekwondo children and family friends children.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR- First aid, and HIV/AIDS. I am responsible, hard-working, trustworthy, respectful, enthusiastic and reliable. I am committed to earning your trust and confidence. I am looking forward to meeting you and your family!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.