Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Washougal, WA 98671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love watching them learn and grow. I enjoy caring for them, playing games and reading with them and doing arts and crafts. I also love spending time outdoors with them and finding new and exciting things to do with them.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:615699

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was around 12 years old with all ages from infant to 13 years of age. I also worked in a daycare facility for 3 and 1/2 years working with ages 6 weeks to 6 years. In the daycare facility I worked with infants for about 1 year and then in a kindergarten classroom for a full school year. After that I worked as a floater in all of the classrooms and with all ages.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.