Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Washougal, WA 98671

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a natural with kids. I am always involved with volunteering at schools,churches(Nursery care).People always ask me to babysit. I care about kids and how they turn out and I believe it's a God given gift that I have had since a young girl. Every kid deserves a chance and they need care, attention and to know they are loved and valued.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:224513

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I did childcare of all ages from age 13 1983 to present and now I am 44. I was a nanny for two families for two years:1996 and 1997. Daycares I worked for: (Teacher's Aide/P.M. Teacher) 1994-95 Vancouver Wa. Teacher's Aide Aug. 1992- Mar. 92 Teachers Aide Feb. 1989- Feb. 90 I also have lot of current references of childcare. I also have three kids ages 15,13 and 11 Babysat for a friend named Stephanie xx: 25 hours a week or more. August 2011 to December 2012 her boy David 5 years old.. I have 4 current references thru Care.com. If we are to meet I will give the references. Hope to hear from you soon.

Additional Comments: I am very loyal, honest and reliable. I have current references and a resume. I am a christian mom of three and I would love to be considered as your nanny. I worked at my church Nursey with kids 0-3. I work three months on and three months off. Thank you for your time...2008 to 2012...I work less now at church.. I fill in a lot for the other lady that I work with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.