Nanny available in washingtonville, NY - 632979 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Washingtonville, NY 10992

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I love the joys they bring along with their smile and laughter. I even enjoy the difficult days where tantrums are thrown and behavior is bad because I know it'll pass. I love playing and spending time with children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:632979

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've watched children as young as newborns to children that are 12 years old. I love watching children grow and learn. Some of the things we've done is arts and crafts, dancing and singing, and some day outings. I've done 2 hr days and 16 hr days as well as the occasional overnight.

Additional Comments: I have experience with ADHD and Special needs such as autism, asthma, and fetal alcohol syndrome.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.