Nanny available in Washington, UT - 554638 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Washington, UT 84780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to be with my baby all day and still help bring in income, while helping others make sure their babies are well taken care of.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:554638

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 4 children (ages 1, 3, 5, 7) for a year (July 2008- June 2009) after their mother (my sister) passed away. My responsibilities included all those of a mother (getting them ready and off to school, caring for the younger ones throughout the day, meal prep, household chores, homework, playing, loving, etc.). I was a nanny for a 2-year-old girl for a year (January-December 2010). I quit in December 2010 when my husband and I had our baby boy. I began nanny work again when our baby was 2 months old for a family that also had a 2-month-old baby boy and a 3-year-old girl. I was their nanny from February 2011 until we moved in December 2011. I have been an aunt since I was nine and have loved caring for children for as long as I can remember. Our boy is now 2.5 years old. He is incredibly sweet and friendly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.