Nanny available in Washington Twp, MI - 636004 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelena a Nanny for Hire in Washington Twp, MI 48094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is my passion I've tried other jobs and nothing compares to nannying. I love caring for others children like my own. I love being there for the children when the parents can't because of work and just time to theirselves. I love watching them grow and teaching them how to become a educated professional respectful young adult and hopefully past that. I want to be there for their soccer, basketball, cheer, dance, football games or their art shows or band performances or musicals. I know how it feels to have two hard working parents and the kids sometimes don't get to have someone there as much as they need. I'm here to guide your children to teach them to help them to be there when they ask questions and direct them in the right path. I'm there to keep them active, and fill them with motivation, this is my passion, this is my life. Your children are my world when I come into a family.

Angelena nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:636004

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, MI, NY, TX


My past childcare experience: Worked for 4 years full time nanny for newborn from 7am-7pm Monday-Friday when they moved she was age 4 and I stopped working for them October of 2013 and started April of 2009 had a weekly routine and scheduled feedings, naps, potty times and class time. I provided an educational safe environment for the child Ava. Daily crafts and activities were planned like zoo, park, mall, we were never caught infront of a tv. One good thing about this family is they had video servalince so I was watched 2/4/7 so I'm used to doing everything the RIGHT way. Anyone who I have ever worked for if it was a weekend gig or a month when the Bernard family was out of state, each family loved me and I still talk to every one of them I look for long time friends.

Additional Comments: professional summary Independent Nanny who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. Maintains an organized schedule with little parental guidance. Organized Childcare professional adept at staying organized and managing hectic schedules. Adheres to a kind and compassionate approach when dealing with discipline issues. Educated childcare professional with more than 4 years experience working with children from infancy to 15 years of age in a variety of home settings. Childcare professional seeking a long-term childcare position. Experience includes running errands, cooking, changing diapers and educating and entertaining children. skills Reliable transportation Non-smoker Excellent driving record Valid passport Caring child mentor Skilled fitness trainer Food handling training Managed schedules for 3 family members Active listener Exceptional organizational skills Detail-oriented Approachable Cheerful and energetic Positive attitude Self-sufficient


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.