Nanny available in washington, PA - 644959 - Nannies4hire.com

shelley a Nanny for Hire in Washington, PA 15301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. im going to be 41 in july and see my lil one growing up so fast! children r so honest and sincere, I cant wait to hear what they say next! I have a lot of patience and would love to be a part of helping another family raise a wonderful child.

shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:644959

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: ive raised my first child and half of her friends for the past 17 years. I am now raising my second little girl which is 5.

Additional Comments: my 5 year old will starting school next year and will e there until 3 pm, but I will be available in the evenings also.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.