Nanny available in Washington, PA - 232719 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Washington, PA 15301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children because they have such an excitement in everything that they do.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:232719

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I would post signs around town and would ask my parents friends if I could babysit. I babysat two kids for about 3 years pretty regularly. I have two younger siblings and helped raise them since both of my parents worked. I babysat for a family of 5 kids around this time as well. I worked as a Camp Counselor for two summers and was responsible for a cabin of 3-8 girls for an entire week of all ages. I worked in a ChildCare center for a semester.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR/First Aid certifications. I also have a master's degree in School Counseling and can plan lots of fun and educational activities.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.