Nanny available in Washington, NJ - 701570 -

PeggyAnne a Nanny for Hire in Washington, NJ 07882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion and what I know is Gods purpose for my life is to be a Nanny. I understand everyone who takes care of children may not feel the same way, but I believe a deep heartfelt love of children is mandatory. Being a Nanny is not a job itís a gift.

PeggyAnne nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:701570

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Affectionately have cared for two children from 12 weeks old to 21 months. Engaged child with books, baby sign language, games and puzzles, playgroup &music classes. Maintained accurate daily log of feedings, naps, bowel movements, activities and behaviors. Sparked creativity and imagination with fun & humor by helping child discover new things each day. Promoted good behaviors with positive reinforcement, maintaining a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. Organic baby food & breast milk preparation.Light housekeeping, meal preparation, shopping & laundry.I graduated from the American Nanny and Parenting Institute. I am a Certified Professional Nanny and Infant Wellness Specialist with over 300 hours of training. The school did a full background check including fingerprinting and I am adult, child and infant CPR and First Aid Certified.

Additional Comments: Although my previous background has not specifically been in childcare my experiences have gained me prime skills to become a professional Nanny. I am a multitasker who remains calm under pressure and during emergencies. I have excellent organizational skills with the ability to interface with adults and children on all levels. I have owned a Childrenís' Sports Photography Company, and did event planning for children and adults at multi-family apartment communities I managed. My dream has all ways been to care for children, and I made a life changing decision to follow my heart and what I believe is my true purpose. My friends and family tell me I have never been or looked happier and I am truly blessed to be doing something I truly love and helping families at the same time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.