Nanny available in Washington, NJ - 397455 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariane a Nanny for Hire in Washington, NJ 07882

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe children are the pure joy of life. I also believe in structure, but mostly raising a child's self esteem so they can be the best they can be.

Mariane nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:397455

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a fun, loving and bright individual who is very creative and resourceful. I enjoy arts, crafts, reading with children, laughing and many hugs. I have three children of my own, a 12 year old son, 3 year old daughter and just welcomed another daughter on 11/8/15 and my children are the joys of my life. I was a Nanny for a lovely little girl for 5 years til she started kindergarten, then I worked for a private doctor group as a medical assistant and phlebotomist. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education, which allows me the opportunity to be their preschool teacher in their home and a vast knowledge in the medical field as well.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid and CPR Certified. I am also a RMA and have being working in the Medical Field for 8 years.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.