Darla a Nanny for Hire in Washington, MI 48094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love being with children, baking with them, crafts, Less stressful then going into a nother kind of field.

Darla nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620709

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I was raised a Pastors Kid, in a protestant Back ground, I have 4 older sisters the oldest is 65, I have 3 grand children, I occasionally see, I have strong values,morells ,I love kids, I at one time ran a daycare , named it "Little Rascals" I have worked at the MISD school system,worked with handicap children, add, adhd, ssi,worked at group homes, Volunteered at elderly homes , nursing homes Made Church a Priority in my my life , even today.

Additional Comments: I am on Social Security, I am allowed to work 30 hrs. a week, I haven't worked in 7 yrs, but would like to get back into it I want to give back even if it is to the elderly, for there are so many that are lonely, have know one

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.