Nanny available in Washington, IN - 639127 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Washington, IN 47501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having children of my own I know how important it is to want to make sure they are taken care of properly. I would rather stay at home and be with my kids and help take care of someone else's children having their best interests at heart. I love being around children. They make the day very interesting.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:639127

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I started when I was a teenager and watched children around my neighborhood and for my own family every weekend. It was fun being able to play with them. The most children I have watched at one time would be 4 and I started caring for a baby as soon as it was born all the way up to 1 and a half.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.