Brittaney a Nanny for Hire in Washington, GA 30673

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy and love children. In college I started out on the nursing track and then I gained experience taking care of my previous employers children and decided to become an early childhood education teacher. I feel that becoming a nanny would best fit my schedule while I am finishing my degree plus it will give me more experience with children.

Brittaney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606299

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children ages 3 and up. I can pick them up from school, tutor,and get them ready for sports practice. I also help with birthday and slumber parties. I am very interactive and like to do activites with the children that do not involve television or electronics. I also can take care of the family pets, light housekeeping, and can stay overnight if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.