Nanny available in Washington Dc, DC - 568725 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Washington Dc, DC 20012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and teaching them what I know as well as learning from them. Being a nanny is a career that is a reward in itself. Its experience that later on I could transfer into probably a teaching career.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:568725

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat and nannied for multiple families and also a Sunday school teacher for infants, toddlers and older children. I enjoy showing children educational activities and exploring the outdoors. Also, visiting recreational areas like parks, zoos, museums, libraries and even Chuck E Cheese. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry and bathed for the families I Nannied and I must say I greatly enjoy working for children. I also loving cooking and have no objection to household chores.

Additional Comments: I am really looking into a live in situation in the area of Virginia preferably the Alexandria, Arlington or Fairfax area. I have no problems with animals in fact I love them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.