Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it allows me to develop a better relationship with children and their families. Daycare just feels too impersonal and I love being able to help children develop and grow. Being a nanny also gives me the opportunity to help prepare small children for school and make sure that they are developing on track.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:769319

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for one family in particular for the past two years and have loved watching their son grow from a tiny newborn to the rambunctious boy he is today. I have also worked at an in-home daycare where I had the experience of working with infants to preschool age children. I started out babysitting for various families in my neighborhood. I have my 90 hour certificate and am planning to get CPR certified before I move to DC in September.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.