Daryell a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of kids. I love teaching them and helping them learn new things. Kids make me happy and I love to make them happy also. I am a very good caring young lady. Growing up helped raised most kids in my family so I believe being a nanny is the best job for me.

Daryell nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:761158

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: Growing up I have had many cousins born. Right now I have 4 cousins who I have helped raise. They range from the ages 1-7. I was always the one they parents would call to baby sit because I took very good care of them when extra help was needed. I always loved kids and love being around them and caring for them. Especially babies! I l just want to care for them and hold them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.