Ana a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently got married and moved to DC, I'm looking to have a job that allows me to be with my husband in his free time but at the same time gives me the opportunity to do something I love: spending time with children. I studied Human Capital Development and I'm well prepared for taking care of a kid any age.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:752335

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: Worked as a "Live-in" nanny for the first time when I was 16 years old, in Houston, for three months. I took care of a 3 years old toddler, a 6 years old boy and an 11 years old girl. I was with them both during the summer and when school started again, so I had to figure out fun activities to do with them during the summer and, once school began, I tried my best for them to be responsible with their school homework and also have fun after that. They had some home chores that we settled through a "To do list" and I made sure they accomplished them all. Next, when I lived in Mexico, I used to baby sit for different families during the week and weekends, I had different responsibilities with each family but mainly what I did was prepare dinner for the children, make sure they did their homework and set them to bed. I spent 6 months in Mullica Hill, NJ (10 min drive from Philadelphia) as a live-in nanny with a family of a single mother and her 1 year old son. She was a midwife in Mullica Hill so she had tons of work, sometimes she would even stay out of her house for 3 days in a row. I was with this kid for basically all day and made sure he was fed, got some sleep, played and learned through the day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.