Nanny available in Washington, DC - 748646 -

Erelah a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages.It is an honor to be able to inspire children to want to learn and watch them grow emotionally ,academically and socially.I am a mother myself so I bring compassion and understanding.I am fun and reliable but I set boundaries that are needed but never mistreat a child.

Erelah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:748646

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience working with infants ,toddlers children, of all ages teens and young adults.I have work with children with disabilities.I am AED certified for adults and children ,certified CPR First Aid conducted with the American Red Cross.I have work in a daycare setting with infants and toddlers andI have also worked in a school setting with 2nd grade through fifth grade in a reading enrichment math program.In my experience I believe that all children have the ability to learn it's just a matter of finding their individual learning strategy.I take safety very seriously and I always make sure to keep track of all medications disabilities or health issues. I work in conjunction with parents to ensure that each schedule is created to fit the child in need.I produce a safe , educational environment that is fun and stimulating for each child according to their my experience I have used patients ,education fun activities to engage with children and to encourage participation.I held in high regard all parents religious beliefs disciplinary wishes and educational expectations for their child .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Greek,Spanish Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.