Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and being able to care for them, play with them, and help them learn and grow is very rewarding. I look forward to getting to know new families and assisting them in whatever way I am able.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:747381

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Over the past 10 years I have babysat or been a nanny for children of all ages ranging from infants-13 years old. I have planned activities for them, cooked meals, assisted in homework/learning opportunities, and driven them to various activities or sporting events. I have worked hand in hand with the parents to provide a safe and enriching environment for their children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified through the American Heart Association. I have supervised up to 6 children at one time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.