Nanny available in Washington, DC - 736731 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already miss working with my second grade students, and I want to continue working with children as long as I can before becoming a mother to my own. I like the idea of being more in control of my own hours as opposed to working in education, and I hope to start a new career as a nanny in and around the DC area.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:736731

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old, and I'm now 30! I love working with kids. I recently left my teaching career to focus on spending time with my husband and starting our own family, but I have 6 years experience working as an elementary educator. Historically, I will sit for the same family for years, only leaving them because of relocating. I am happy to list them all as references upon request!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.