Nanny available in washington, DC - 730113 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelliann a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the responsibility of raising children and am passionate about child care. I like giving parents the peace of mind that their child is very loved and very well cared for under my watch. I also like to be active and have fun, which tends to be a great match for kids.

Kelliann nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:730113

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Child care is something that has always come naturally to me, and I started babysitting independently at age 11. In high school I babysat an average of 4 times/week, even traveling with the families or taking care of the kids and home while parents traveled. After graduating college I held two different care-taker positions; one family with a newborn and toddler, another family with a special needs child (8 years of age).While in college I spent a summer abroad teaching 3-5 year old children and beginner English to older kids and young adults. I also spent two summers nannying full-time for kids where I organized crafts, outdoor play, and daily adventures. I also responsible in all past positions for light housekeeping, laundry, meals, errands and pet care.

Additional Comments: I have completed CPR and First Aid training but it is technically expired (3 yrs ago) currently getting re-certified. I have a background check that was done at my previous place of employment that I can share. I also have multiple references available!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.