Nanny available in Washington, DC - 723943 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and nannying is the perfect way to supplement my income while I prepare for graduate school in Occupational Therapy.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:723943

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: My most recent experience was working for a family with three boys, ages 2, 5, and 8. I picked them up from school, took them to the park, the library, and other after-school activities, supervised playdates, and made simple dinners. The year before that, I worked for a family with a girl in kindergarten and a boy in first grade, doing much of the same and working on creative projects with the kids in the afternoon, or going to the swimming pool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.