Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to develop a closer relationship with my children and their parents than is possible at a preschool. Ideally, I would hope to work with parents to formulate an in-depth plan for children's care and progression in learning with a Christ-centered foundation.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:720513

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: 2 years as a xx tutor in all subjects. 1 year teaching children English in Seoul, South Korea. 1 year working as a Toddler Teacher at an early childhood learning center.

Additional Comments: I am happy, imaginative, and motivated! Last year, my husband and I moved from our beloved Pacific Northwest to Washington DC. Currently I teach toddlers and I absolutely adore my students. However, in my current work environment, it can be difficult to give students and parents the individual focus that I believe they ought to have. As a nanny, I would have the ability to more thoroughly communicate with parents and ensure that their children were receiving not merely satisfactory, but exemplary care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.