Wichada a Nanny for Hire in Washington , DC 20016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I can get along well with the children and I love to see their development and it's a good opportunity to learn culture which's it would be different when I work for different family.

Wichada nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712986

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I looked after children aged 2 year and 6 months old 3 years old. I worked as a helper looking after all students in my class. I monitored them during lunch time and break time, brushed their teeth and did activities with them. I joined all kids activities, sang and draw pictures together, created a role play and taught them new things, for example, food, animal, fruit, job, school, festival etc. During my work, everything made me fun. To get along with the children, I had to be kind and friendly in order to make them feel that I was one of their friends. On the other hand, I had to make them to be considerate, too. I always opened my mind, forgave and disciplined them. I also took care of my neighbor s children. They came from Ireland. Their mom was Thai and their dad was Irish. They always came to visit their grandmother every end of semester. I always helped their mom to prepare milk and cook soup for boy, 2 years and 3 months old) and Spaghetti cream sauce for boy, 5 years and 8 months old). Now a day I work for American-Mexican family taking care of 12 year old boy and 15 year old girl.My responsibility for them are get them ready for school,make them breakfast,pack them lunch,take and pick them up from school,make them dinner,laundry and tiny their rooms. So I have many experience with boy and girl at difference ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.