Iman a Nanny for Hire in Washington , DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion and something I've loved doing for a long time. With infants, I love to play with them using sound, touch, and visual stimulations. I love taking them on walking, doing story times and etc. I also love to plan age appropriate curriculums and sets goals for us to meet each week. Honestly infants are my favorite age because I get to learn and grow with you and your family. I also love working with older children abd big families, with them I create and work with schedules to adhere to their personality and interests. With me your child will have a day full of fun-learning, games, and nutrition (teaching healthy habits and how to create healthy, fun meals). I also love to do things such as, going to parks/playgrounds, practice walking and talking, and our ABCs. I love baking cookies, reading, writing, play dates, and many more! I am mature, honest, and reliable with a positive attitude and a great personality. I love to interact with children and together we will do many indoor and outdoor activities.

Iman nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:711171

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years child care experience with children from 0 to 14 years old and, also, with physically and mentally disabled children. I worked in a home day care facility as a teacher for 3 years and also have been a live out nanny for 4 years. My most recent position was working in a full-time nanny share and Also working with a family of six part time. I love every aspect of it, I would love to do it again. Now the children are now ready for school and my other family is moving.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.