Nanny available in washington, DC - 697756 - Nannies4hire.com

Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I feel most alive when Im interacting with children. I am very patient and attentive.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:697756

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience is when I cared for two young boys by the names of Rodriquez and Jamari. Ive cared for them for approximately 2 years.I really enjoyed spending time with them.I treated them like they wer my very own children. In addition, I have a daughter who is about to turn 20 years old on June 17th. She is presently attending college at Delaware State University. I need the extra financial assistance to help with her college expenses.

Additional Comments: I have reliable transportation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.