Nanny available in washington, DC - 693368 - Nannies4hire.com

christelle a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have been taking care of my younger Sibling and grand-parents since I was a teenage as my foreign culture elder sibling must take car e of the younger .So I progressively learn a lot with time going on and finally get used to it.IT is simply become a passion which experience also helps taking care of my own children.

christelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:693368

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Help, assist children and adults with autism spectrum disorder ,phonetic disorders ( speech disorders),developmental disabilities( mental or physical impairments) , down syndrome ,with special respiration needs in their daily activities. Provide their mechanical diet. Help them with their schools activities(homework,reading,drawing,signs languages) . Pick and drop them at the doctor appointments. Give or remind them the medications. Transfer them in their wheel chair in the company van. Transfer them from their wheel chair to the beds. Bring them to the library. others errands(Park recreations, theatre)and even participate at their activities at the recreation center.(Basket ball,baseball, swimming pool, horseback riding and others) Follow the standard basic to keep them in the therapeutic environment. Assist with them to their special classes. Make daily report on their day and fill the chart of their nutrition and medication program in the computer system. Cooking Cleaning and Laundry

Additional Comments: I went to school for nursing and have my certified nurse assistant license which I also worked in the hospital , nursing home and children facilities with.So I have experience about Checking the vital signs, give medical based on the doctors prescriptions and others medical staff


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.