Nishelle a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children. I believe that children should have loving care and companionship even with their parents are not around. I enjoy doing various activities with children, taking care of their needs, teaching them. I'm a big kid at heart. Children are usually so surprised to see me singing and dancing to all of the theme songs of their favorite shows. I love to make them laugh and smile.

Nishelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:690917

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience in childcare was from 2010 to 2012. I moved in with my brother and his family and became their live-in nanny for 2 and a half years. At the time I was caring for my 3 nieces who ranged in age from infant to 10 years. The children were in my care Monday - Thursday, from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. and from 6 a.m. on Fridays through to around 1 p.m. on Sundays. During this time I also started babysitting 2 other children in the neighborhood. They were 2 little girls (sisters). One was an infant and the other was 6 years old. I watched these children Monday - Friday 5 a.m. to 7 p.m. So, I have experience in watching up to 5 children at a time, 2 infants at a time.

Additional Comments: I am not only doing this because I need a place to stay this summer. I do not want anyone to think that. I enjoy working with children and families. It is something I am comfortable doing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.