Harriet a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have past experience, and enjoyed providing the needed services professional parents want for their child. I enjoy my job as a provider. I truly love nurturing children.

Harriet nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:672703

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: Nanny/teacher for 15 yrs. I have provided infant and toddler to families on capitol hill area. I have great references. I have a degree in infant and toddler development and Learning. I have also provided care to children with special needs. (MOM, BENA).

Additional Comments: I have great references, and still provide care to families I have cared for their child. I care for children with down syndrome. Have care for one child since 5 months, now 5 yrs. Still provide as needed care to parents for date night.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.