Nanny available in Washington, DC - 672047 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny with your family because kids are my passion!

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:672047

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: Greetings, I am 22 year old. I enjoy the surroundings of children. I have been working with children for five years, including; day care as well as baby sitting. I love playing games, participating in outdoor activities, reading books, doing art & crafts, exercising, and cooking. Most of all I enjoy putting a smile on a child's face. I believe that a child has a right to be cared for by someone who understands, play, laugh, and even cry with them. Making a difference in a child's life is my ultimate goal as I am very patient, and care giving. If you decide to choose me to care for your child I can assure you that I will make this moment in your family’s life unforgettable. I look forward to meeting your family soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.