Shantania a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I want to be able to grow with the child I care for. I ant to visually see that I have made a difference. Also to obtain a better schedule that allow me more time with my 31 month old son.

Shantania nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:668299

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi, I am Shantania a 26 year old new mom of a 31 month old. I started working in the Early Childhood Education field in 2008. I love children and children have always been apart of my life. Being the oldest child of fifteen siblings I've been babysitting since I was 12. I obtained my CDA Credential in April 2012 and I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I also have a Driver's License but do not have my own vehicle. With being a new mom I am trying a new field within childcare. I believe being a Nanny would be a great new career opportunity for me and, will able me to have more time with my son. i am not asking to bring my son on the job. I am caring, loving and understanding to the children and parents. Also with being a parent myself I can understand most parents working schedules and situations. I know I will be the perfect fit for your family. Please take a look at my profile,skills and certifications and feel free to ask any questions you may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.