Nanny available in Washington, DC - 667807 - Nannies4hire.com

Paloma a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm very patient and calm with kids.

Paloma nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667807

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have at least 6 years of experience with children. I came to the US as an Au Pair in 2012, and I'm looking for a full-time or a part-time job. About my experience with kids: Besides my experience in Brazil, I took care of 3 children in the US; 7, 11 and 13 were their ages. My duties were to get them ready for school, and take them to the bus stop in the morning. Since they used to have a lot of activities, I had to drive them a lot everyday, sometimes, to another cities. When it comes to driving, I have much experience, because I took my driver's license when I was 18 years old. Since then I've been driving basically every day. I also have a valid US driver's license.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.