wanda a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I work with children in a daycare now as a assistant teacher and I work with 16 children 2 year olds, now I would prefer to work with less children, and in doing so the child and I can grow to a closer relationship. I have worked with children of all ages, from new born to teens.

wanda nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:666172

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children with special needs, we would play basket ball, she helped me cook, and go on arrons, she was a very big help. She was 9 yr and I worked with her uno game till she was 10. then she went to stay with a relative.

Additional Comments: I have lots of training and on hand experience working with children. I am honest and a good communicator. I can act silly with the children to help them to have fun while they learn. I also show children that they can learn and have fun while doing so.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.