Nanny available in Washington, DC - 632593 - Nannies4hire.com

Deshnee a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. There is something invigorating,exciting and refreshing about teaching, loving and nurturing children as they learn and grow. I have patience, enthusiasm and appreciation for kids.

Deshnee nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:632593

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience as a Nanny/ baby-sitter and speak english fluently. I am CPR and first aid certified as well as have CDA credentials. I worked with many families and have excellent references. My duties included light house cleaning, Laundry, preparing dinner, organizing playdates, going to the Library, Museums,parks, zoo etc. I love the outdoors as well as arts and crafts..


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.