Nanny available in Washington, DC - 611500 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love developing a relation ship with children and then getting the opportunity to watch them grow throughout the years.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:611500

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have had a large amount of childcare experience. I have been a nanny/babysitter for many years. I have worked at a summer camp. I have worked at a birthday party facility and I have also interned in a kindergarten classroom. I have babysat for children from that were ages 3 months to 13 years. I love children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am studying Early Childhood Education at Towson University and I hope to become a kindergarten or first grade teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.