Camila a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children and since I didn't have very many of them I always cherish the additional joy they can bring into my life.

Camila nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:609694

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have 2 grown children of my own, ages 20 and 26. I have been caring for a little girl for the past 5 years and her sister joined us 3 years ago. I began working when Greer, the first born, was 5 months old and received Peyton when she was a newborn. I take them to school and to all their extracurricular activities they may have including ballet and Spanish class. I spend Monday through Friday with them from 8 am until 6pm. I enjoy reading to them, taking them outside, teaching them new things and spending time with them.

Additional Comments: The only reason I am looking for another position is because my girls are now both going to be in school full time which has shorten my hours.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Chilean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.