dayette a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I feel I can helpout parent that need the help. I love children. And love to work.

dayette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:597724

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I love kids and I am very responsible. I help out with kid worship at my church. Also babysit on regular basis. I have a 2 year old niece and two 2 year old cousin and I sometimes have them all at once and really enjoy it. I'm very experience with teenagers also I understand them and a lot of my neighbors who are teen feel as if they can come come to me for advice.

Additional Comments: I'm also work another job but can determine my schedule around my work schedule with you

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.