Nanny available in Washington, DC - 57392 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello. I am a very intelligent young woman who loves spending time with children/infants. I am available now...currently I have 2 college degrees. I have grad school part time in the evenings, and would love to assist your family with your child care needs. I realize that your children are the most important priorities in your life. I have a very pro-active philosophy and positive approach when interacting with children. I do not believe in interacting with children using spoiling or threatening tactics, nor negativity. I want to help your child feel secure & confident, support learning & developing interests, and reaching goals.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:57392

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My experience includes: * I was a full time live in nanny for 3 little boys. * I also regularly watch some of my friends kids as well, and babysit for them and another family - all of which I am sure I could provide good recommendations. * Recently, I have been working in a Montessori environment, and been the lead teacher for Kindergarten & 1st graders. * I also recently am certifying to become a birth doula- so I do love kids.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a postion with a well adjusted family that has young and/or older children. Because of my healthcare background, I am comfortable with families that may have any "special needs" associated with their children. I would like a family who is flexible and easy going, and have their children's best interests at heart. **I have EXCELLENT References!**


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.