Nanny available in Washington , DC - 571474 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Washington , DC 20009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i am the oldest. i have one sister and one brother. i helped mom take care of them both since they were born. that was a start to love taking care of children. they are amazing . i love to play with kids. that makes me happy. and to see them become a good productive person in the future. thier happiness lights up my life.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:571474

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: i took care of my brother and sister since i was young, my mother is a single mom. i also have a big family with children around , i m the oldest. i just started to have part time nanny job since i moved to newyork along with working in the restaurant. i was babysitting 4years old girl and 7 years old boy last year. pick them up from school, take the kids to play in the park , help out with homework, read for them, do out door and in door activities such sport, art, music . and everything else that parants provided or asked for. i stayed overnight sometime if resquested , wake up the kids for school. help out geeting. prepared breakfast and lunch. also do light chores.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.