Nanny available in Washington, DC - 534810 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is as challenging at times as it is rewarding. I enjoy watching children learn and develop new skills and helping them through milestones. I am also well able to adapt to family dynamics while sharing my knowledge when appropriate.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:534810

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience in childcare including time spent as a preschool teacher, babysitter, and full time nanny. I now work as the Communications Manager for a xx. I am certified Emergency Medical Technician with expert training in emergency situations involving all age groups from newborn to adult. Additionally, I have training in child development and psychology.

Additional Comments: Additional qualifications may include high proficiency in Spanish and working knowledge of Hindi.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.