Nanny available in Washington, DC - 447847 - Nannies4hire.com

SheilaElaine a Nanny for Hire in Washington, DC 20002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I am good with children and love them! I have one biological and 5 adoptions..

SheilaElaine nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:447847

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, MD, NY, NC, SC, VA, DC, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Parttime Nanny for twin boys aged 8 mths. Was trained to take over fulltime but mother cannot part with her beautiful children.I also was the Presenter for a TV syndicated American show which catered to children ages 4-7 one hr M-F This I did for ten years.Am a trained postgraduate childcare specialist with a major in child Psychology! I am mature, experienced, a child friendly woman who can adjust to a new environ, fit in be helpful who understands the houshold patterning having organized and controlled one of my own for many years. I have been responsible for the upbringing of six children One biological child and 5 adoptions.I also ran my own daycare unit for 8 years training personnel in Care from birth to 8 years.

Additional Comments: I also had a TV Show for children American syndicated Romper Room which I presented for 10 years ( ages 3 -7)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.